We just this minute purchased a Nintendo Wii from DirectssInk.com. I assume we enjoy be scamed. What do I do very soon? We found this web site while looking for a


We found this web site while looking for a Nintendo Wii for my childern online. I am getting worried because they took the money rotten our credit card but we do not have a shipping number but. I really need some direction.
Answers: 
okay maybe u should contact your insurance company if u can . also try and hang on to intouch with the populace u suposidly bought it from beacuase if they lose contact with u and vice versa afterwards it is most probably a scam.
How long ago did you place your order? Call your credit card company and explain your concerns. They should be capable of help you.

Advice: Don't buy online. Sorry It is a complete scam! Dispute the sale near your credit card company immediately!

This company isn't selling Wii Consoles--if you read their hoarding carefully, you will document that all they claim to provide you for that $249 price tag is 2 PICTURES of the Wii console.

Refuse to take-home pay, but I've got to notify you, you're going to have pretty the fight on your hand.

Best of luck!
Oh yea. bad impression. I looked on the site and it looks like you purchased 2 pics of the wii. The first sentence mentions that...U should bring back in contact beside the bank speedy!

"This item is 2 high feature, high resolution photos of the Nintendo Wii. Please entry this is not the Nintendo Wii system, only the 2 photos. We will not adopt cancellations nor refunds for purchasing this item beside the assumption of it being the system."
i am sorry to hear that..


  • Top 5 SONY PSP Games for you?
  • What should be added to the subsequent Xbox?
  • Xbox controller?
  • My Friends Xbox 360 winter sport save are corrupt after putting his HD surrounded by my XBOX. Why?
  • Do you involve internet to play sims2 nightlife on laptop?

  • Copyright 2008-2012 CEsFAQ.com All Rights reserved.     Contact us    Terms of Use