You know those sites where on earth it claims to impart you a free ipod?
http://www.yourfreeiphone.com/index.php?...
I found one that actually works!
its
http://www.yourfreeiphone.com/index.php?...
I found one that actually works!
its a totally free site where on earth you just sign up and take referls and if you get similar to 3 referls and complete one free offer you go and get an Iphone or an Ipod touch!
check it out! if you do sign up give me your email adress so I can aid you figure it out and stuff
Answers:
yo heres the link......
http://tinyurl.com/2kd237 I did some research online almost all those ¡°free¡± ipod giveaway to see if any of them were legal. In all of me google/yahoo search, one ¡®legitimate¡¯ site kept on popping up : http://www.YouriPodTouch4free.com/index.... ran by Transcendent Innovations (TraInn). Various message boards hold popped all around the internet describing stories of their free ipods; some even got more than one! There are also blogs just about this widespread controversy similar to the recent http://limerp-ipodtouch.blogspot.com/
Now that was research a while ago. I own since tried this so called ¡®free¡¯ ipod¡.and I am amazingly proud to say that IT WORKS!!
Now you can¡¯t escape the inevitable ¡°offers¡± that they require you to complete before you carry your ipod- that¡¯s how they make money surrounded by order to buy your ipod to transport to you. Listening to the blog, I completed the stamps.com offer. It be totally free- all you have to do was dissolve after 3 weeks. I then referred friends and household and soon enough, I have 5 referrals- enough for an 8gb ipod touch. I am presently sitting with my ipod touch beside me. Believe when I articulate this: it is not a scam. Don¡¯t believe the other people that haven¡¯t experienced it. SO YOU HAVE TO COMPLETE AN OFFER INORDER TO GET A FREE IPOD. I would even verbalize to you privately if you would like. Just email me. Again, the website is
http://www.YouriPodTouch4free.com/index....
Hope this help! Cheers!