About www.nokiadell.com , it is a actual company? who know www.nokiadell.com,
it is real??

i want


who know www.nokiadell.com,
it is real??

i want buy TV from them, please abet me.

Thank you .
Answers: 

it is a real company.
this is them address,

No.201 LuoYu Road,HongShan District, WuHan City, HuBei Province,CHINA YES,
i am assurance.
last week, i buy apple iphone 8GB GSM unlocked from them, simply 285.00EUR, it is very righteous,


  • Wihin the subsequent year I hold to buy a spanking new HDTV, do I very soon enjoy to obtain a Blue Ray player, that sucks?
  • Hi I am looking for a correct place surrounded by Singapore to buy LCD TV (Sony Bravia Series)?
  • I lately get a Mitsubishi WS-55819 55 within Rear Projection Television and I can't attain any picture or nouns at.
  • If plan to enjoy cable or satellite do i have need of to buy a up to date tv near the digital switch within 2009?
  • The nation is switching to 'Digital' (TV Question)?

  • Copyright 2008-2012 CEsFAQ.com All Rights reserved.     Contact us    Terms of Use